Albuquerque Trap Club
Serving New Mexico Shooters Since 1949
 Call us: 505-573-5597

Meet our officers and board members
ATC Officers, from left to right: Greg Anderson (Vice President), Majeed Hayat (Secretary), Jamie Anderson (President), and Chris Ewer (Treasurer)
ATC Board of Directors, from left to right: Karl Rosazza, Hal Perry, David Morgan, Dick Rieder, Charlie Gates, and Dr. Jerry Born. Other board members: Russell Burton, Al Osmun, and the ATC Officers