Albuquerque Trap Club
Serving New Mexico Shooters Since 1949
 Call us: 505-573-5597


Upcoming ATA Registered Shoots

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sat & Sun, June 20, 21, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sat & Sun, October 17, 18, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020